CCD Campus

CamCashDaily Campus

We love to educate you

The best way to learn more about CamCashDaily is by joining our Webinars
We will not only cover CamCashDaily specific topics (e.g. DAILY payouts) but also everything related to webcamming. Our goal is to educate you in the best possible way and put you in a position to make really good money from home. Our experts have decades of experience in the webcam world and are here to support you.

The Beginner Webinars are a perfect way to get in touch with our team and learn the first steps to go live. You will learn how to start and become a successful webcam model.
The Advanced Webinars help you to earn more money and you get tips and tricks to be successful. Each Advanded webinar covers a different topic.

Thursday 2nd of December
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to become a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney

Tuesday 7th of December
Advanced Webinar:
How to convert users into loyal followers

Join our zoom webinar here.
Code: 031304

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Thursday 9th of December
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to become a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Tuesday 14th of December
Advanced Webinar:
Promoting yourself as a Cam Model and
best Make-up tips for the Flawless look in front of the camera.

Join our zoom webinar here.
Code: 031304

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Thursday 16th of December
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to become a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Tuesday 21rd of December
Advanced Webinar:
Dealing with Emotional Burden, Competition and
Climbing the ranks

Join our zoom webinar here.
Code: 031304

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Thursday 6th January
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to become a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Tuesday 11th of January
Advanced Webinar:
Correct lighting, attitude and how to flirt with camera
.
Join our zoom webinar here.
Code: 031304

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney
Thursday 13th of January
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to become a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 9 PM London
πŸ—½ 4 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 1 PM San Francisco
🦘 6 AM Sydney