CamCashDaily Campus/ Weekly Webinars


We love to educate you

The best way to learn more about CamCashDaily Studio is by joining our Webinars.

Our weekly topics cover CamCashDaily features and themes related to webcamming and models earning growth.

 CamCashDaily team goal is to educate you in the best possible way and put you in a position to make perfect money from home. Our experts have decades of experience in the industry and are here to support you.

The Beginner Webinars are perfect for getting in touch with our team and learning the first steps. We will help you start your Brand successfully and receive daily pay-outs.

The Advanced Webinars are created for our senior models who want to move higher in the ranks and become top-earning Cammers.

Statistics show that new models who joined weekly webinars hosted by our team were 85% more successful in their new career with sufficient monthly income.

Webinars are executed over zoom calls, live at times shown below.

Don’t be shy; join us, and you will love this experience.



CHECK OUT OUR WEBINAR TRAINING VIDEOS

Tuesday 7th February
Advanced Webinar
“Importance of consistency and good quality engagement!!”

Join our zoom webinar here.
Code: 031304

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 7 PM London
πŸ—½ 2 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 11 AM San Francisco
Thursday 9th February
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to becoming a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 7 PM London
πŸ—½ 2 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 11 AM San Francisco
Tuesday 14 February
Advanced Webinar:
“What are the steps for uploading and selling content to streaming platforms?”
Join our zoom webinar here.
Code: 031304

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 7 PM London
πŸ—½ 2 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 11 AM San Francisco
Thursday 16th February
Beginner Webinar:
First steps to becoming a CamModel.
Join our zoom webinar here
Code: 464553

πŸ’‚β€β™‚οΈ 7 PM London
πŸ—½ 2 PM New York
πŸŒ‰ 11 AM San Francisco